News‎ > ‎

Tim Peake school contact schedule

posted 16 Apr 2016, 15:20 by Mike Brown
The RSGB is reporting that Tim Peake will speak to two schools in the next week, at the following times:
  • St Richard’s Catholic College, Bexhill-on-Sea
    Monday, 18 April 2016 at 14:56:06 UTC (15:56:06 BST)

  • Wellesley House School, Broadstairs
  • Saturday, 23 April 2016 at 12:10 UTC (13:10 BST)
The ISS Fan Club website lists frequencies and it looks as though it should be possible to pick Tim up on 145.800 MHz  using a regular 2m FM rig.

Comments